logo

For publishers

Reliable source of ad revenue

Connect today!
img

Analysis

We analyze the site and suggest the format and location.

img

Control

We control your metrics and optimize advertising. We are nonstop looking for new advertisers

img

Support

We give you access to your personal account and an advertising code that you need to embed into the site.

Safety.Bidvol

We keep the publisher's safety a priority; therefore, we only connect those advertisers who have proven their creatives moderation systems' reliability. We also use our algorithms to determine the landing page's topic by keywords and cut out unsuitable ones.

animate

What else?

photo
Deferred poll
If the ad unit is out of sight of the user after loading the page, the system has time to change the auction and poll the DSPs previously excluded for a lengthy response, which increases competition and, as a result, CPM.
photo
Reliability
Platform withstands > 100k QPS thanks to distributed low-level C ++ applications
photo
High Fill Rate
Thanks to RTB technology - simultaneous requests for advertising to different advertisers, rather than sequential ones - and the correct optimization of advertising links, you can achieve high buyouts, which are 40% higher than the results of previous technologies based on WaterFall.
photo
Non-stop testing
We conduct more than 50 tests per month on customizing an advertising request to understand DSPs systems fully. This makes it possible always to be sure that we are being redeemed as much as possible and that there is no room for technical errors.

Advertising formats

Web
Inapp
banners
video instream
video fly-Slicker
format
format
format

Let's discuss how to boost your ad revenue

logo

Для паблишеров

Надежный источник дохода от рекламы

Подключиться сегодня!
img

Анализ

Анализируем сайт и предлагаем формат и место размещения.

img

Контроль

Контролируем ваши метрики и оптимизируем рекламу. Не останавливаясь ищем новых рекламодателей

img

Помощь

Выдаем вам доступы к личному кабинету и рекламный код, который нужно встроить в сайт.

Safety.Bidvol

Держим безопасность паблишера в приоритете, поэтому подключаем только тех рекламодателей, которые доказали надежность их систем модерации креативов. А также используем свои алгоритмы для определения тематики целевой страницы по ключевым словам и отсекаем неподходящие.

animate

Что еще?

photo
Отложенный опрос
Если рекламный блок находится не в поле зрении пользователя после загрузки страницы, у системы есть время изменить аукцион и опросить DSP, ранее исключенные за долгий ответ, что увеличивает конкуренцию и как следствие CPM.
photo
Надежность
Платформа выдерживает >100к QPS благодаря распределенному низкоуровнему слою приложений на C++
photo
Высокий Fill Rate
Благодаря RTB технологии - одновременному запросу рекламы к разным рекламодателям, а не последовательным - и правильной оптимизации рекламных связей можно добиться высокого выкупа, который на 40% выше результатов прежних технологий на основе WaterFall.
photo
Безостановочное тестирование
Мы проводим больше 50 тестов в месяц по кастомизации рекламного запроса, чтобы добиться максимального взаимопонимания с DSP системами, это дает возможность всегда быть уверенным, что у нас выкупают максимум возможного и что нет места техническим ошибкам.

Форматы рекламы

Web
Inapp
banners
video instream
video fly-Slicker
format
format
format

Давайте обсудим, как поднять ваши доходы от рекламы